Search This Blog

Saturday, August 23, 2008

Newly Installed Lee County Historical Society Officers

Front row: Davis Kirkpatrick, Treasurer; Marion Messier, President; Linda Sutherland, Vice-president
Back row: Jewell Tindall, Parliamentarian; Willene Smith, Secretary; Ralph DesChamps, Historian; Rev. Phillip Mixon, Chaplain

No comments:

Word of the Day

Snap Shots

Get Free Shots from